ICC World T20 2020 Venues Announced

Cricket T20

The venues for ICC World T20 2020 have been announced. Australia being the host, there will be 13 venues across 8 cities that will hold the ICC World T20 Matches. The eight cities are Adelaide, Perth, Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Geelong and Hobart.

The women’s and men’s games will be held in the same host country, with the women’s competition running from 21 February 2020 to 8 March 2020 and the men’s competition from 18 October 2020 to 15 November 2020.

The ICC World T20 2020 is set to witness the best teams from across the world battle it out for the cup in what is expected to be a thrilling tournament.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.